My Academic Pal (MAP) is a new online Mentorship Program where the volunteering teachers from Nexus International and Dulwich College, Singapore meet the teachers of the Refugee Run Learning Centers in Cisarua, Indonesia weekly to offer their expertise and guidance. MAP has been created as part of the long term teacher training program.

Aisling Hewett
(English Language)

Alan Perkins
(IT, Computer Science and Design Technology + IB Diploma)

Aparna Khanna

Charles Claxton
(Languages - French and Spanish)

Cheryl Isles
(Curriculum and Classroom Management, Primary School 5-8 years old)

Corin James
(English Language, Literature and Drama)

Jane Hayes
(Library, Research and Assignments)

Joanna Bevan
(Art and Design, Classroom Management)

Meher Verghese
(Art and Design, Curriculum &Lesson Plan, Skill Based Learning)

Melanie Ellis
(Science and Chemistry, Behavior for Learning and Curriculum Design)

Sylvia Klinzing
(Science and Biology)


Jeffrey Fuller
(Design and Technology)